Bush's Grillin' Beans
Date: Thursday, April 10 @ 17:38:33 EDT
I contacted Bush's Baked beans to see which of their new grillin' beans are vegan, this is their response:
Thank you for contacting us.
Even though they are not Kosher-certified, as of this date, all of our Grillin' Beans except our Smokehouse variety do not contain any meat or meat-by products.
Again, we thank you for taking the time to contact us. We appreciate your interest in our products.
Consumer Relations Coordinator